Links

Here are some useful web links to other morris sides on the Isle of Wight (all these links open in a new window):

Oyster Girls oystergirls.org.uk
Wight Bells wightbells.com
Bloodstone Border bloodstonebordermorris.co.uk
Whitgar Morris whitgarmorris.wordpress.com
Guith Carnival Morris guithmorris.co.uk
Mr. Baker's Dozen mrbakersdozen.org.uk

There are also the Island Cloggies and Moonshine Border, both of whom can be found on Facebook.

And below are various Island businesses who are friends of the Men of Wight, please check out their web sites:

Goddard's Brewery goddardsbrewery.com
Island Ales islandales.co.uk
Yates Brewery yates-brewery.co.uk
CAMRA - Isle of Wight branch wightwash.org.uk
Wight Link Ferries wightlink.co.uk
Red Funnel Ferries redfunnel.co.uk
Rosemary Vineyard rosemaryvineyard.co.uk
Isle of Wight Distillery isleofwightdistillery.com
Adgestone Vineyard adgestonevineyard.co.uk
Isle of Wight County Press iwcp.co.uk
Isle of Wight Radio iwradio.co.uk
The Tomato stall thetomatostall.co.uk
On The Wight onthewight.com

If you know of any other useful and relevant links, please add an article with the category links, include the relevant information, and it will appear in the article list below.